Schooltogs Logo

0 x item(s)

Store Locator

Branches

Cheltenham

Schooltogs Cheltenham
252 High Street
Cheltenham
Gloucs
GL50 3HF
(Opposite Wilkinsons)
Tel: 01242 523632 

Opening Hours
Mon = 9:00am -5:00pm
Tues = 9:00am -5:00pm
Weds = 9:00am -5:00pm
Thurs 9:00am -5:00pm
Fri = 9:00am -5:00pm
Sat = 9:00am -5:00pm
Sun = CLOSED

School uniform available online, please click here to purchase



Extended Back To School Opening Hours
Mon 26th Aug= 11:00am -4:00pm
Tues 27th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Weds 28th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Thurs 29th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Fri 30th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Sat 31st Aug = 9:00am-5:00pm
Sun 1st Sept = 11:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 2nd Sept = NORMAL OPENING HOURS RESUME

Worcester

Schooltogs Worcester
 31 New Street
 Worcester
 WR1 2DP 
Tel: 01905 28658

Opening Hours
Mon = 9:00am -5:00pm
Tues = 9:00am -5:00pm
Weds = 9:00am -5:00pm
Thurs 9:00am -5:00pm
Fri = 9:00am -5:00pm
Sat = 9:00am -5:00pm
Sun = CLOSED

School uniform available online, please click here to purchase



Extended Back To School Opening Hours
Mon 26th Aug= 11:00am -4:00pm
Tues 27th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Weds 28th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Thurs 29th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Fri 30th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Sat 31st Aug = 9:00am -5:00pm
Sun 1st Sept = 11:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 2nd Sept = NORMAL OPENING HOURS RESUME

Malvern

Schooltogs Malvern
32 Church Street
Malvern
WR14 2AZ
Tel: 01684 578785


Opening Hours

Mon = 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tues = 9.00am - 5.00pm
Weds = 9.00am - 1:00pm
Thurs = 9.00am - 5.00pm
Fri = 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sat = 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun = CLOSED

Open WED 9:00-17:00 during Summer Holidays ONLY


School uniform available online, please click here to purchase

Extended Back To School Opening Hours
Mon 26th Aug= 11:00am-4:00pm
Tues 27th Aug = 9:00am -6:00pm
Weds 28th Aug = 9:00am -6:00pm
Thurs 29th Aug = 9:00am -6:00pm
Fri 30th Aug = 9:00am -6:00pm
Sat 31st Aug = 9:00am -5:00pm
Sun 1st Sept = 11:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 2nd Sept = 9:00am -6:00pm
Tues 3rd Sept = 9:00am -6:00pm
Weds 4th = NORMAL OPENING HOURS RESUME

On Site School Shops

Kingswood Bath

Kingswood Bath
Lansdown Road
Bath
BA1 5RG

Tel: 01225 734200

Opening Hours - Term Time Only
Mon = 8:00am - 12:00pm - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Tues = 12:30pm - 5pm
Wed = 12:30pm - 5:30pm
Thurs = 12:30pm - 5:30pm
Fri =  CLOSED
Sat = CLOSED
Sun = CLOSED
 
School uniform available online, please click here to purchase

Summer Opening Hours
Mon 5th Aug = 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed 7th Aug = 12:00pm – 5:00pm
Thur 8th Aug = 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon 12th Aug = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 13th Aug = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 21st Aug = 12:00pm – 5:00pm
Thur 22nd Aug = 12:00pm – 5:00pm
Mon 26th Aug = 8:00am- 12:00pm (Bank Holiday)
Tue 27th Aug = 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Wed 28th Aug = 12:30pm – 5:00pm
Thur 29th Aug = 12.30pm – 5:00pm
Mon 2nd Sept = 10:00am – 5:00 pm (Appointments)
Tuesday 3rd Sept 10:00am – 5:00pm (Overseas appointments)

Malvern College

Malvern College
College Road
Great Malvern
WR14 3DF
 
Tel: 01684 581500

Opening Hours
Mon = CLOSED
Tues = 2pm - 5:30pm
Weds = 1.30pm - 5pm
Thurs = 10:30am - 2.30pm
Fri = 2pm - 5:30pm
Sat =  10:30am - 2:30pm
Sun = CLOSED
CLOSED on Friday and Saturday on Leave out Weekends



School uniform available online, please click here to purchase

Extended Back To School Opening Hours
Sat 6th July= 10:00am -5:00pm
Thurs 11th July = 10:00am -5:00pm
Sat 20th July = 10:00am -5:00pm
Thurs 25th July = 10:00am -5:00pm
Sat 3rd Aug = 10:00am -5:00pm
Thurs 8th Aug = 10:00am -5:00pm
Sun 17th Aug = 10:00am -5:00pm
Thurs 22nd Aug = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tues 27th Aug = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 28th Aug = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thurs 29th Aug = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 30th Aug = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 31st = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 1st Sept = by appointment only
Mon 2nd Sept = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tues 3rd Sept = NORMAL OPENING TERM TIME HOURS RESUME

Choose a School